logo Account Login
Contact Us

Postal Mail
520 Eighth Avenue, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10018

Telephone
1-888-GIVE FJC or 212-714-0001

Fax
212-714-0303

E-mail
FJC@FJC.org



FJC Staff

Mark Abrahams
Chief Financial Officer
abrahams@fjc.org

Cecilia Wolfe
Program Assistant
wolfe@fjc.org

Ron Donenfeld
Senior Finance and Investment Analyst
donenfeld@fjc.org

Nikki Carpenter
Program Manager
carpenter@fjc.org

Mark C. Cohen
Chief Legal Officer/Assistant Secretary
cohen@fjc.org

Orlando Colon
Assistant Controller
colon@fjc.org

Leonard Glickman
Chief Executive Officer
glickman@fjc.org

Megan Heaning
Grants Administrator
heaning@fjc.org

Laura Hoffman
Staff Assistant
hoffman@fjc.org

Meghan Hudson
Director of Financial Services
hudson@fjc.org

Tim Nicol
Finance and Investment Analyst
nicol@fjc.org