logo Account Login
Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Ronna Brown
President, Philanthropy New York

Henry P. Bubel, Esq., Secretary
Partner, Patterson, Belknap, Webb & Tyler LLP

Donna Levy
Chief Investment Officer, Sontag Advisory, LLC

Lorin Silverman, President
Chairman, LO Management, LLC

Neal P. Myerberg, Esq.
Principal, Myerberg Philanthropic Advisors
Formerly: Chief Executive Officer Department of Planned Giving and Endowments
UJA - Federation of New York

Philip Schatten
Chief Executive Officer, RAI Group

Marty Silverman z"l, Founder
Marty and Dorothy Silverman Foundation

Jeffrey Solomon, Ph.D.
President, The Andrea & Charles Bronfman Philanthropies
Formerly: Chief Operating Officer UJA - Federation of New York



FJC Staff

Mark Abrahams
Chief Financial Officer
abrahams@fjc.org

Angela Brito
Staff Accountant
abrito@fjc.org

Nikki Carpenter
Program Manager
Carpenter@FJC.org

Daniel Cohen
Financial Analyst
cohend@fjc.org

Mark C. Cohen
Chief Legal Officer/Assistant Secretary
Cohen@FJC.org

Orlando Colon
Assistant Controller
colon@fjc.org

Clarence Demesier
Staff Assistant
Demesier@fjc.org

Leonard Glickman
Chief Executive Officer
Glickman@FJC.org

Meghan Hudson
Director of Financial Services
Hudson@FJC.org

Alisa Kurtz
Grants Administrator
Kurtz@fjc.org

Each of our staff members is happy to help you establish your FJC account, make your contributions and grant recommendations and to answer any questions you may have about your fund or FJC‘s mission and programs. For information about how to reach us, go to Contact Us.