logo Account Login
Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Ronna Brown
President, Philanthropy New York

Henry P. Bubel, Esq., Secretary
Partner, Patterson, Belknap, Webb & Tyler LLP

Donna Levy
Chief Investment Officer, Sontag Advisory, LLC

Lorin Silverman, President
Chairman, LO Management, LLC

Neal P. Myerberg, Esq.
Principal, Myerberg Philanthropic Advisors
Formerly: Chief Executive Officer Department of Planned Giving and Endowments
UJA - Federation of New York

Philip Schatten
Chief Executive Officer, RAI Group

Marty Silverman z"l, Founder
Marty and Dorothy Silverman Foundation

Jeffrey Solomon, Ph.D.
President, The Andrea & Charles Bronfman Philanthropies
Formerly: Chief Operating Officer UJA - Federation of New York

FJC Staff

Mark Abrahams
Chief Financial Officer

Angela Brito
Staff Accountant

Nikki Carpenter
Program Manager

Daniel Cohen
Financial Analyst

Mark C. Cohen
Chief Legal Officer/Assistant Secretary

Orlando Colon
Assistant Controller

Leonard Glickman
Chief Executive Officer

Megan Heaning
Grants Administrator

Meghan Hudson
Director of Financial Services

Each of our staff members is happy to help you establish your FJC account, make your contributions and grant recommendations and to answer any questions you may have about your fund or FJC‘s mission and programs. For information about how to reach us, go to Contact Us.