logo Account Login
Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Ronna Brown
President, Philanthropy New York

Henry P. Bubel, Esq., Secretary
Partner, Patterson, Belknap, Webb & Tyler LLP

Donna Levy
Chief Investment Officer, Sontag Advisory, LLC

Lorin Silverman, President
Chairman, LO Management, LLC

Neal P. Myerberg, Esq.
Principal, Myerberg Philanthropic Advisors
Formerly: Chief Executive Officer Department of Planned Giving and Endowments
UJA - Federation of New York

Philip Schatten
Chief Executive Officer, RAI Group

Marty Silverman z"l, Founder
Marty and Dorothy Silverman Foundation

Jeffrey Solomon, Ph.D.
Senior Adviser, Chasbro Investments

Formerly: President, Andrea & Charles Bronfman Philanthropies; Chief Operating Officer UJA - Federation of New York




FJC Staff

Mark Abrahams
Chief Financial Officer
abrahams@fjc.org

Cecilia Wolfe
Program Assistant
wolfe@fjc.org

Nikki Carpenter
Program Manager
carpenter@fjc.org

Mark C. Cohen
Chief Legal Officer/Assistant Secretary
cohen@fjc.org

Orlando Colon
Assistant Controller
colon@fjc.org

Leonard Glickman
Chief Executive Officer
glickman@fjc.org

Megan Heaning
Grants Administrator
heaning@fjc.org

Laura Hoffman
Staff Assistant
hoffman@fjc.org

Meghan Hudson
Director of Financial Services
hudson@fjc.org

Tim Nicol
Finance and Investment Analyst
nicol@fjc.org

Each of our staff members is happy to help you establish your FJC account, make your contributions and grant recommendations and to answer any questions you may have about your fund or FJC‘s mission and programs. For information about how to reach us, go to Contact Us.